avance regalos revistas enero 2023

Discover all the news that is known about the gifts that will accompany the journals in your next issue of January 2023.

for sale the December 22th.

We change the digit and go from two to three already glimpsing the turn of the year that we are getting closer.

In this article we are going to put all the news that is known on the fly, until the next January edition goes on sale.

For the moment we will have the expected agendas from 2023 but also gifts from brands such as The Body Shop:

WOMAN MAGAZINE GIFTS JANUARY 2023:

Turn your bathroom into a feast for your senses with the gift of Woman magazine January 2023.

You can choose between bath foam or bath shampoos The Body Shop:

ELLE MAGAZINE GIFTS JANUARY 2023:

Elle will bring her famous diary. This year they present it with XL size so it can be bigger than in previous years.

Advance Magazine Gifts January 2023 Elle

It is one of the ones I like the most. It is per day per page. And she has a built-in pencil.

TELVA MAGAZINE GIFTS JANUARY 2023:

With Telva this year we can choose between 5 agenda designs 2023:

Advance Gifts Magazines January 2023 Telva

GIFTS MARIE CLAIRE MAGAZINE JANUARY 2023:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

CLARA MAGAZINE GIFTS JANUARY 2023:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

INSTYLE MAGAZINE GIFTS JANUARY 2023:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

GIFTS HARPER’S BAZAAR MAGAZINE JANUARY 2023:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

GIFTS VOGUE MAGAZINE JANUARY 2023:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

GIFTS COSMOPOLITAN MAGAZINE JANUARY 2023:

We reviewed it the previous month in its bimonthly edition but we did not see that it announced a gift.

I leave you with the summary of gifts and approximate prices of these:

SUMMARY TABLE GIFTS MAGAZINES JANUARY 2023

The prices of the gifts are estimates (although some of us link the product directly):

MagazinePriceGift€ giftWoman–Bath foam or gel The Body Shop–Elle–Agendas 2023–Telva–Agendas 2023–

If you like our content you have several options to follow us:

If what you want is to receive a summary in the morning with the best of the day via email you can subscribe to the newsletter from here.

If you want us to notify you on your mobile with the samples that run out quickly or with the best you can follow us on Telegram on our channel: @freesamples.

+ info, step by step, on how to join our Telegram channel here

Subscribe to our Telegram

If your thing is social networks you can also follow us from: Facebook, instagram either Twitter.

The information reflected in this article is dated 11-22-2022. Almost all of the content on which we report is organized by third parties and therefore is alien to us. This makes it necessary that, when visiting them, you check if the conditions that exist at that moment in their media continue to be the same.

Written on: 11-22-2022 | (Valid until: 12-21-2022 or while stocks last) | by Laura | Comment

By Geeke