avance regalos revistas octubre 2022

At the end of next September we will have the edition of october of our favorite magazines and we already know one of your gifts.

This month there has not been much news about what the magazines are going to bring in their next editions but the gift that we know will be liked by many people:

Woman magazine will come with Rituals shampoos and conditioners.

When will you bring it?

Well, at the moment no magazine has announced its release date, but if you ask me I’m almost sure it will be on Tuesday September 20.

In any case we will be attentive to any news that comes out about the new edition to put it here.

WOMAN MAGAZINE GIFTS OCTOBER 2022:

The Rituals shampoos and conditioners that will come with Woman will be from the Sakura and Ayurveda ranges:

With them we will enjoy the usual explosion of aromas that characterizes Rituals and the recovery of the shine and health of our hair, so necessary after the rigors of summer.

The conditioner in the format of 200ml has a price close to €10 while the shampoo in 250ml It costs about 12 euros.

COSMOPOLITAN MAGAZINE GIFTS OCTOBER 2022:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

GIFTS MARIE CLAIRE MAGAZINE OCTOBER 2022:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

CLARA MAGAZINE GIFTS OCTOBER 2022:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

INSTYLE MAGAZINE GIFTS OCTOBER 2022:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

ELLE MAGAZINE GIFTS OCTOBER 2022:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

HARPER’S BAZAAR MAGAZINE GIFTS OCTOBER 2022:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

GIFTS TELVA MAGAZINE OCTOBER 2022:

We have reviewed it but we have not seen that it announces a gift.

GIFTS VOGUE MAGAZINE OCTOBER 2022:

Pending review to see if it announces a gift for its next issue.

I leave you with the summary of gifts and approximate prices of these:

SUMMARY TABLE GIFTS MAGAZINES OCTOBER 2022

The prices of the gifts are estimated (although some of us link the product directly):

MagazinePriceGift€ giftWoman–Rituals shampoo or conditioner (Sakura / Ayurveda ranges)€12 / €10

If in our review of the magazines we have left a gift do not hesitate to share it in the comments ❤

If you like our content, you have several options to follow us:

If what you want is to receive in the morning a summary with the best of the day via email you can subscribe to the newsletter from here.

If you want us to notify you on your mobile with the samples that run out quickly or with the best you can follow us on Telegram on our channel: @freesamples.

+ info, step by step, on how to join our Telegram channel here

Subscribe to our Telegram

If social networks are your thing, you can also follow us from: Facebook, Instagram either Twitter.

The information reflected in this article is dated 08-20-2022. Almost all of the content on which we report is organized by third parties and therefore is alien to us. This makes it necessary that, when you visit them, you check if the conditions that exist at that time in their media continue to be these.

Written on: 08-20-2022 | (Valid until: 09-19-2022 or end of stock) | by Laura | Comment

By Geeke